STA
HOME ABOUT SERVICES INFORMATION EVENTS DIRECTORY JOIN LINKS CONTACT
Building New York's Future and Restoring its Past
DIRECTORY

MWBE Directory
Directory

To sort by trade, use the drop box:

A.C. Associates
Robert Samela
124 Park Avenue
P.O. Box 506
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Tel: 201-939-6866
Fax: 201-939-5023
Email: rsamela@acassoc.net
Metal Decking
Shear Studs

Architectural Panel Systems, LLC
Russ Strilowich
1 Brush Hill Road, Suite 210
New Fairfield, CT 06812
Tel: 203-746-5574
Fax: 203-746-0105
Email: russ@archpanelsystems.com
Metal Siding/Metal Roofing
Column Covers

Coordinated Metals, Inc.
Frank Grippi
626 Sixteenth Street
Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Tel: 212-594-6574
Fax: 201-460-1821
Email: fgrippi@cmi-metals.com
Metals
Storefront

Gabriel Steel Erectors, Inc.
Daniel Teutul
36 Maybrook Road
Montgomery, NY 12549
Tel: 845-769-3000
Fax: 845-457-1077
Email: dant@ocillc.com
Metal/Glass Construction Specialties

Jordan Panel Systems Corp.
John A. Finamore Sr.
196 Laurel Road
East Northport, NY 11731
Tel: 631-754-4900
Fax: 631-754-4643
Email: jfinamore@jordanpanel.com
Curtain Wall/Glass Systems/Metal Panels
Metal Roof Systems/Storefronts/Louvers/Rainscreens

Kiwi Steel Corp
Kiwi S. Kalloo
115-41 130th Street
South Ozone Park, NY 11420
Tel: 646-202-3618
Fax: 347-665-1606
Email: kiwi@kiwisteelcorp.com
Metals

Skyline Steel Corp.
Arthur Rubinstein
289 Scholes Street
Brooklyn, NY 11206
Tel: 718-417-0600
Fax: 718-417-3797
Email: ar@skylinesteelcorp.com
Miscellaneous Metals

Vica Industries, Inc.
Victor M. Ramos
99 Bauer Drive
Oakland, NJ 07436
Tel: 201-337-4077
Fax: 201-337-4377
Email: victorr@jblanco.com
Miscellaneous Metals
Light Structural

United Iron, Inc.
Randy Rifelli
6 Roslyn Place
Mount Vernon, NY 10550
Tel: 718-365-5275
Fax: 914-667-5925
Email: randyr@unitedironinc.com
Miscellaneous Metals/Stairs
Structural Steel

USA Iron
Guy D. Iacono
42C South Hackensack Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032
Tel: 973-491-9280
Fax: 973-420-6597
Email: guy@usairon.com
Metals